Sales team / Employees

Sales team

General Managers

Jon Ingi Björnsson

General Manager
Nergård Seafood AS

T:  +47 77 66 75 00

M: +47 40 60 20 86

E:   jib@nergard.no

 

Products

Crabs, shrimps, by-products and other

Arne Mathisen

General Manager
Lofoten Viking AS

T:  +47 76 05 19 00

M: +47 92 03 55 55

E:  arne@lofotenviking.com

 

Products

Stockfish

Whitefish

Jon Ingi Björnsson

General Manager
Nergård Seafood AS

T:  +47 77 66 75 00

M: +47 40 60 20 86

E:   jib@nergard.no

 

Products

Crabs, shrimps, by-products and other

Torkild Konradsen

Sales Manager

M: +47 90 60 69 63

E:  torkild@nergard.no

 

Products

Frozen H&G

Otto Fredrikson

Sales Manager


M:
+47 40 60 41 29

E:  otto.fredrikson@nergard.no

 

Products

Salted fish and clipfish (salted and dried)

Kim Jensen

Production Manager


M:
+47 48 12 22 75

E:  kim.jensen@nergard.no

 

Products

Fillet

Elisabeth Nordmo

Export Coordinator

M: +47 97 15 61 72
E: 
elisabeth@nergard.no

Pelagic

Truls Fredriksen

Senior Sales Manager

M:  +47 90 09 85 54

E:   truls.fredriksen@nergard.no

 

Products

NSS herring, North Sea herring, capelin and capelin roe

Anne Kristoffersen

Senior Sales Manager & Quality Manager

M:  +47 97 51 99 19

E:   anne@nergard.no

 

Products

NSS herring, frozen fish

Alexander Artamonov

Sales Manager

M:  +47 48 04 81 49

E:  alexander.artamonov@nergard.no

 

Products

NSS herring, capelin and mackerel

Geir R Hoddevik

Senior Sales Manager

M:  +47 90 12 09 00

E:   grh@globalfish.no

 

Products

NSS herring, North Sea herring, capelin, capelin roe and mackerel

Jan Otto Hoddevik

General Manager

M:  +47 91 60 97 50

E:    joh@globalfish.no


Products

Mackerel and capelin

Fredric Frøystad

Sales Manager

M:  +47 94 38 08 21

E:   ff@globalsales.no

shipping company

Kenneth Holmøy

General manager

M:  +47 41 12 21 26

E:  kenneth.holmoy@nergard.no

Kathrine Hild Henriksen

HR Manager

M: +47 95 14 11 69
E: kathrine.henriksen@nergard.no

Oddbjørn Berntsen

Technical Superintendent

M: +47 90 14 67 17
E: oddbjorn.berntsen@nergard.no

Bergvoll & Senja

Johann Freyr Jonsson

Technical Superintendent

M:  +47 46 89 41 82

E:  johann.freyr.jonsson@nergard.no

Factory Equipment

Anne Kristoffersen

Senior Sales Manager & Quality Manager

M:  +47 97 51 99 19

E:   anne@nergard.no

 

Products

NSS herring, frozen fish

Kenneth Kiil

Technical Superintendent

M:  +47 97 62 96 64 

E:  kenneth.kiil@nergard.no

Corporate Management

Tommy Torvanger

CEO Nergård Group

T: +47 77 66 75 30
E:  post@nergard.no

Jon Ingi Björnsson

COO Nergård Group

T:  +47 77 66 75 00

M: +47 40 60 20 86

E:   jib@nergard.no

Sverre Huru

CFO Nergård Group


T:
+ 47 77 66 75 30
E:   sgh@nergard.no

Lene Knutsen

Chief Digital Officer (CDO)


M: + 47 911 51 628
Elene.knutsen@nergard.no

Kenneth Holmøy

General Manager
Nergård Havfiske AS

M: +47 411 22 126
E:  kenneth.holmøy@nergard.no

 

Contact details

Visiting address:
Strandtorget 3, 9008 Tromsø

Postal address:
PO Box 613, 9256 Tromsø, Norway

Phone

Coordinates:
69° 38' 50.5248" N,
18° 57' 21.7368" E
Nergård logo

PART OF THE
NERGÅRD GROUP

Lofoten viking logo