Contact us

CONTACT details

Nergård AS

Visiting address
Strandtorget 3, 9008 Tromsø

Postal address
PO Box 613, 9256 Tromsø

Phone
+47 77 66 75 30

Contact
Tommy Torvanger
tt@nergard.no

Coordinates
69° 38′ 50.5248″ N,
18° 57′ 21.7368″ E

Nergård Seafood AS

Visiting address
Strandtorget 3, 9008 Tromsø

Postal address
PO Box 613, 9256 Tromsø

Phone
+47 77 66 75 00

Contact
Jon Ingi Björnsson
+47 40 60 20 86
jib@nergard.no

Nergård Havfiske AS

Visiting address
Strandtorget 3, 9008 Tromsø

Postal address
PO Box 613, 9256 Tromsø

Phone
+47 77 01 96 00

Contact
Kenneth Holmøy
+47 41 12 21 26
kenneth.holmoy@nergard.no

Nergård Sørøya AS

Visiting address
Strandgata 40, 9593 Breivikbotn
Moloveien 1, 9590 Hasvik

Visiting address
PO Box 84, 9593 Breivikbotn

Phone
+47 78 45 29 00

Contact Breivikbotn:
Per Inge Akslen
+47 995 25 817
per.inge.akslen@nergard.no

Roy Mienna
+47 40 20 11 11
roy.mienna@nergard.no

Contact Hasvik:
Per Einar Wollik
+47 91 72 63 22
perw@nergard.no

Nergård Fisk AS

Visiting address
Mefjordveien 1537, 9386 Senjahopen
Gryllefjord, 9380 Gryllefjord
Grunnfarnes, 9395 Kaldfarnes

Postal address
PO Box 7, 9386 Senjahopen

Phone
+47 77 85 99 00

Contact Senjahopen
Frank Magne Hansen
+47 48 27 80 94
frank@nergard.no

Oddgeir Simonsen
+47 41 43 79 49
oddgeir.simonsen@nergard.no

Contact Gryllefjord
Kai Bengt Richardsen
+47 95 25 88 62
kai.richardsen@nergard.no

Contact Grunnfarnes
Jørgen Pedersen
+47 90 03 88 89
jorgen.pedersen@nergard.no

Nergård Sild AS

Visiting address
Mefjordveien 1537, 9386 Senjahopen

Postal address
PO Box 7, 9386 Senjahopen

Phone
+47 77 85 99 00

Contact Senjahopen
Oddgeir Simonsen
+47 41 43 79 49
oddgeir.simonsen@nergard.no

Lofoten Viking AS

Visiting address
Røstnesvågen 26, 8063 Værøy

Postal address
PO Box 2504, 8063 Værøy

Phone
+47 76 05 19 00

Contact Værøy
Arne Mathisen
+47 92 03 55 55
arne@lofotenviking.com

Lorentz Hardy
+47 92 68 67 77
lorentz@lofotenviking.com

Global Sales AS

Visiting address
Keiser Wilhelmsgt 24/26, 6003 Ålesund

Postal address
PO Box 97, 6003 Ålesund

Postal address
+47 901 20 900

Contact
Jan Otto Hoddevik
+47 47 64 14 14
joh@globalfish.no

Contact details

Visiting address:
Strandtorget 3, 9008 Tromsø

Postal address:
PO Box 613, 9256 Tromsø, Norway

Phone:
+47 77 66 75 30/
+47 77 66 75 00

Coordinates:
69° 38' 50.5248" N,
18° 57' 21.7368" E
PART OF THE
NERGÅRD GROUP