Nergård Seafood AS - Sales

Nergård Seafood AS - Sales

Sales representatives

Jon Ingi Björnsson

General Manager/COO
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 40 60 20 86
Mail: 
jib@nergard.no

Elisabeth Nordmo

Logistics/Sales
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 14
Mobile: 
+47 97 15 61 72
Mail: 
elisabeth@nergard.no

Torkild Konradsen

Sales Manager
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 19
Mobile: 
+47 90 60 69 63
Mail: 
torkild@nergard.no

Arne Mathisen

Lofoten Viking AS
Phone: 
+47 76 05 19 00
Fax: 
+47 76 09 55 99
Directline: 
+47 76 09 55 99
Mobile: 
+47 92 03 55 55
Mail: 
arne@lofotenviking.com

Sigve Johansen

Sales Fresh
Phone: 
77 66 75 00
Fax: 
77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 90 12 32 48
Mail: 
sigve.johansen@nergard.no

Anne Kristoffersen

Sales Executive
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 16
Mobile: 
+47 97 51 99 19
Mail: 
anne@nergard.no

Christian Haakon Olsen

Sales Manager
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 15
Mobile: 
+47 41 21 20 47
Mail: 
christian@nergard.no

Alexander Langø

Senior Sales Manager
Mobile: 
+47 xxx xx xxx
Mail: 
al@globalfish.no

Truls Fredriksen

Senior Sales Manager
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 12
Mobile: 
+47 900 98 554
Mail: 
truls@nergard.no

Alexander Artamonov

Sales Manager
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 48 04 81 49
Mail: 
alexander@nergard.no

Mira Sivtseva

Export Coordinator
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 938 88 995
Mail: 
mira@nergard.no

Alexandra Tunold

Export Coordinator
Mobile: 
+413 83 301
Mail: 
amt@globalfish.no
Del siden