Sales

Sales representatives

Truls Fredriksen

Sales Director Pelagic - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 12
Mobile: 
+47 90 09 85 54
Mail: 
truls@nergard.no

Alexander Artamonov

Sales Manager - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+ 47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+ 47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+ 47 77 66 75 24
Mobile: 
+ 47 48 04 81 49
Mail: 
alexander@nergard.no

Mira Sivtseva

Logistics/Sales - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+ 47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+ 47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+ 47 77 66 75 25
Mobile: 
+ 47 93 98 89 95
Mail: 
mira@nergard.no

Morten Hermansen

General Manager - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 11
Mobile: 
+47 90 55 84 73
Mail: 
morten@nergard.no

Elisabeth Nordmo

Logistics/Sales - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 14
Mobile: 
+47 97 15 61 72
Mail: 
elisabeth@nergard.no

Torkild Konradsen

Sales Manager - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 19
Mobile: 
+47 90 60 69 63
Mail: 
torkild@nergard.no

Arne Mathisen

Lofoten Viking AS
Phone: 
+47 77 52 02 60
Fax: 
+47 76 09 55 99
Directline: 
+47 76 09 55 99
Mobile: 
+47 92 03 55 55
Mail: 
arne@lofotenviking.com

Rolf Andreas Fjeld Nilsen

Sales Fresh - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
77 66 75 30
Fax: 
77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
95472272
Mail: 
rolf@nergard.no

Dan Tore Andersen

Sales Fresh - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
77 66 75 00
Fax: 
77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 90 75 38 95
Mail: 
dan@nergard.no

Sigve Johansen

Sales Fresh - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
77 66 75 00
Fax: 
77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 90 12 32 48
Mail: 
sigve.johansen@nergard.no

Anne Kristoffersen

Sales Executive - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 16
Mobile: 
+47 97 51 99 19
Mail: 
anne@nergard.no

Christian Haakon Olsen

Sales Manager - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
+47 77 66 75 00
Fax: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Directline: 
+47 77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 41 21 20 47
Mail: 
christian@nergard.no

Maria Molund

Sales Fresh - Nergård Seafood AS
Phone: 
77 66 75 00
Fax: 
77 66 75 05
Mobile: 
+47 958 79 329
Mail: 
maria@nergard.no
Del siden